Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Händler

Britische Kunden werden gebeten, ihre Postleitzahl oder nächste Stadt einzugeben, um eine Niederlassung von Jacaranda Carpets and Rugs in ihrer Nähe zu finden.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    ANDERE LÄNDER

    Falls Ihr Land nicht aufgeführt ist, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Hauptniederlassung von Jacaranda.

    Auswählen Vertriebspartnern Website Email Telefonnr.
    Armenien Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Australien Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Österreich Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    Belgien TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Kanada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Kroatien Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Zypern More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    Tschechische Republik Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Dänemark Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Estland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Finnland Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    Frankreich Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Georgien Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Deutschland Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241220740
    Griechenland Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 2108015855
    Niederlande Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Ungarn Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Italien Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Japan Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com csd@svc.com +81 48 2979100
    Lettland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Litauen Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Luxemburg Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Norwegen Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Polen Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Portugal Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    Irland, Republik Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Rumänien Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbien Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Singapur Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Slowakei Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Slowenien Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    Südkorea Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    Spanien M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Schweden Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Schweiz simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Ukraine Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    USA Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd