Satara Camel

Where to Buy

For UK customers please enter your postcode to find Jacaranda Carpets and Rugs near you.

UK

      Other countries

      If your country is not listed please contact Jacaranda head office.

      Country Distributor Website Email Telephone
      Armenia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
      Austria Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
      Belgium Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
      Bosnia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
      Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
      Canada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
      Croatia Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 590241 66
      Cyprus More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
      Czech Republic Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Denmark Fraster www.fraster.dk post@fraster.dk +45 87882244
      Estonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Finland Vallila www.vallilainterior.fi vallila@vallilainterior.fi +358 207767700
      France Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
      Georgia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
      Germany Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
      Greece Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com petratos@otenet.gr +30 2108015855
      Holland Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
      Hungary Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
      Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
      Italy Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
      Japan Mirus tamura@mirus.jp +81 362027501
      Latvia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Lithuania Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Luxembourg Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
      Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
      Montenegro Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
      Norway Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
      Poland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Portugal Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
      Republic of Ireland Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
      Romania Decotex www.decotex.ro office@decotex.ro +40 314254282
      Russia Ortgraph Company Co Ltd www.ortgraph.ru ortgraph@ortgraph.ru +7 9251960571
      Serbia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
      Singapore Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
      Slovakia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
      Slovenia Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
      South Korea Concept I www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
      Spain M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
      Sweden Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
      Switzerland Simply S www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
      Taiwan Amanda & Fillet International www.afdecor.com afint@afint.com.tw +886 4220116083
      Ukraine Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
      USA Summit International Flooring www.summit-flooring.com info@summit-flooring.com +1 8774963566