Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Where to Buy

For UK customers please enter your postcode or closest town, to find Jacaranda Carpets and Rugs near you.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    Other countries

    If your country is not listed please contact Jacaranda head office.

    Country Distributor Website Email Telephone
    Armenia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Australia Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Austria Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    Belgium TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Bosnia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Canada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Croatia Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Cyprus More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    Czech Republic Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Denmark Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Estonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Finland Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    France Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Georgia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Germany Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241 220740
    Greece Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 210 8015855
    Holland Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Hong Kong WPP Limited www.wallpaperplus.com.hk sales@wallpaperplus.com.hk +852 3525 1785
    Hungary Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Ireland, Republic of Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Italy Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Latvia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Lithuania Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Luxembourg Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Montenegro Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Norway Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Poland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Portugal Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    Romania Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Singapore Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Slovakia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251 556 607
    Slovenia Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    South Korea Concept I www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    Spain M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Sweden Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Switzerland simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Ukraine Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    USA Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd