Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Dónde Comprar

Para los clientes del Reino Unido, se ruega que introduzcan su código postal o la ciudad más cercana, para encontrar las alfombras y moquetas de Jacaranda más cercanas.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    OTROS PAISES

    Si su país no está en la lista, póngase en contacto con la sede central de Jacaranda.

    País Distribuidor Sitio web Email Teléfono
    Armenia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Australia Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Austria Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    Bélgica TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Canadá Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Croacia Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Chipre More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    República Checa Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Dinamarca Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Estonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Finlandia Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    Francia Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Georgia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Alemania Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241220740
    Grecia Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 2108015855
    Holanda Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Hungría Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Israel Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Italia Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Japón Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com csd@svc.com +81 48 2979100
    Letonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Lituania Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Luxemburgo Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Noruega Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Polonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Portugal Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    República de Irlanda Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Rumanía Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Singapur Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Eslovaquia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Eslovenia Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    Corea del Sur Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    España M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Suecia Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Suiza simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Taiwán Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Ucrania Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    EE. UU. Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd