Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Dove Acquistare

Se ti trovi nel Regno Unito, inserisci il codice postale o la città più vicina per trovare tappeti e moquette Jacaranda vicino a te.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    Altri paesi

    Se il tuo paese non è presente nell’elenco, contatta la sede centrale di Jacaranda.

    Paese Distributori Website Email Telefono
    Armenia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Australia Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Austria Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    Belgio TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Canada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Croazia Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Cipro More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    Repubblica Ceca Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Danimarca Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Estonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Finlandia Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    Francia Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Georgia Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Germania Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241220740
    Grecia Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 2108015855
    Olanda Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Ungheria Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Israele Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Italia Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Giappone Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com csd@svc.com +81 48 2979100
    Lettonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Lituania Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Lussemburgo Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Norvegia Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Polonia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Portogallo Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    Repubblica d’Irlanda Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Romania Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Serbia Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Singapore Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Slovacchia Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Slovenia Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    Corea del Sud Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    Spagna M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Svezia Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Svizzera simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Ucraina Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    USA Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd