Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Verkoopadressen

Voor klanten uit het VK: voer uw postcode of woonplaats in om verkooppunten van Jacaranda-tapijten en -vloerkleden bij u in de buurt te vinden.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    ANDERE LANDEN

    Als uw land niet op de lijst staat, neem dan contact op met ons hoofdkantoor.

    Land Distributeur Website Emailadres Telefoon
    Armenië Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Australië Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Oostenrijk Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    België TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Bulgaria City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Canada Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Kroatië Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Cyprus More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    Tsjechië Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Denemarken Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Estland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Finland Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    Frankrijk Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Georgië Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Duitsland Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241220740
    Griekenland Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 2108015855
    Nederland Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Hongarije Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Israël Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Italië Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Japan Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com csd@svc.com +81 48 2979100
    Letland Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Litouwen Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Luxemburg Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Malta One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Noorwegen Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Polen Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Portugal Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    Republiek Ierland Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Roemenië Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Servië Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Singapore Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Slovakije Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Slovenië Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    Zuid-Korea Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    Spanje M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Zweden Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Zwitserland simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Taiwan Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Oekraïne Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    VS Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd