Natural Weave Herringbone Marl

Где Купить

Информация для жителей Великобритании: укажите индекс или ближайший город, чтобы найти ближайший магазин ковров и ковровых покрытий Jacaranda.

UK

    Jacaranda Partners

    Jacaranda Partners are independent retailers selected for their extensive knowledge of Jacaranda’s products. You can expect to find the very latest in store display of our collections, paired with experienced staff who know our carpets and rugs. We are confident that our Jacaranda Partners have the skills to install our hand-woven carpets.

    Difficult to travel to our Partner? Then we have the following retail options

    ДРУГИЕ СТРАНЫ

    Если вы не нашли свою страну, обратитесь в центральный офис Jacaranda.

    страна дистрибьютор Веб-сайт Эл. адрес телефон
    Армения Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Австралия Wautier Carpets www.wautiercarpets.com Isabel@wautiercarpets.com +61 1300 304 622
    Австрия Bortolotti & Goltermann office@bg-carpet.com +43 557464114
    Бельгия TBH – Interior Textiles BV www.tbh-interiortextiles.be diederik@tbh-interiortextiles.be +32 35350280
    Болгария City Design Development www.cdd-bg.com info@cdd.bg  +359 2808303
    Канада Banner Carpets www.bannercarpets.ca lynn@bannercarpets.ca +1800 8300062
    Хорватия Omea marjan.junkar@omea-ing.si +386 590241 66
    Кипр More Home www.morehome.com.cy info@morehome.com.cy  +357 25106892
    Чехия Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Дания Carlsen www.carlsendk.com line@carlsendk.com +45 87520464
    Эстония Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Финляндия Koolmat www.koolmat.fi info@koolmat.fi +358 106665170
    Франция Avalnico www.avalnico.com  info@avalnico.com +32 34598538
    Грузия Archtrade www.archtrade.ge info@archtrade.ge +995 322207400
    Германия Glenn Fulton Interiors www.glenn-fulton.de office@fulton.de +49 5241220740
    Греция Petratos Hand Knotted Art www.petratos.com info@petratos.com +30 2108015855
    Нидерланды Cunera www.cunera.nl info@cunera.nl +31 317619001
    Венгрия Top Trade www.toptrade.hu toptrade@toptrade.hu +36 13832131
    Израиль Kelaty Rugs Israel www.kelaty.com danny@kelaty.com +972 0542202378
    Италия Supertuft www.supertuft.it info@supertuft.it +39 0321838538
    Япония Spring Valley Corporation www.s-v-c.com csd@svc.com +81 48 2979100
    Латвия Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Литва Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Люксембург Intede www.intede.be info@intede.be +32 25130261
    Мальта One Two One Interiors www.onetwoone.eu sales@onetwoone.eu +356 21422948/9
    Норвегия Intag www.intag.no ordre@intag.no +47 22540300
    Польша Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Португалия Porto Oriente vendas@portooriente.pt +351 227861280
    Ирландия Cremins Moiselle www.creminsmoiselle.com info@creminsmoiselle.com +353 12042848
    Румыния Sonerg www.sonerg.ro office@sonerg.ro +40 21 324 04 43
    Сербия Kenzai Group patrick@kenzaigroup.com +381 117852828
    Сингапур Network Flor www.networkflor.com sales@networkflor.com  +65 63431211
    Словакия Rudan www.rudan.cz info@rudan.cz +420 251552125
    Словения Omea marjan.junkar@omea.si +386 59024166
    Южная Корея Concept 1 www.concepticarpet.com haeri.choi@conceptin.co.kr +82 25782291
    Испания M S Textiles www.macarenasaiztextiles.com  mslt@telefonica.net +34 915624754
    Швеция Suzanne Heimdel AB sushei@hotmail.com +46 707146522
    Швейцария simply s www.simplys.ch tom.saurer@simplys.ch +41 433880535
    Тайвань Pacific Carpets Pacificcarpets1208@gmail.com +886 227 110003
    Украина Decoration Club www.decoration-club.com logistics.decorationclub@gmail.com +380 443840082
    США Curran & Sisalcarpet.com www.sisalcarpet.com service@curranonline.com +1 800 555 6653

    Copyright © 2022 Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs Ltd